Canadian Open Bike Polo Championships - Squad

Saskatoon, SK

Aug 13/14

You must be logged in to register!

  1. Mosquito (Gregory, Will, paperplane, Daren SKN)
  2. Worst Case Ontario (James ARB, Nico PGH, Giblets SLC, Claire SYD, chandel TO)
  3. Jerman Boiz (Justin CLG, Tom, Bill EDM, Channing OTT, Matt SKN)
  4. Apologizers (Robson, Thom, Tenzin, alex, Simon CLG)
  5. Tough Guise (Twisted-D, Terris EDM, Lee SKN)
  6. Poloroids (Mark, Aaron, Tizzard, Al, Claire WPG)